divine general group healing

with the melchizedek beings

This one hour general group healing session is highly comprehensive, covering a majority of the ailments and needs that are physically, emotionally and spiritually most commonly expressed. Everyone is placed in their own portal bonded to merkaba fields to ensure you are in your own sacred space. Hundreds of people join us through zoom,

Facebook and YouTube live three times a week.

REGISTRATION INSTRUCTIONS:

Step 1:

Choose the day you wish to join, click the link below the day.


Step 2:

Register by entering your name and email address.

Please note that you can use your email more than once to register friends, family members and even pets!


Step 3:

Log into the email you used to register, find the confirmation email. In the confirmation email you will find the phone numbers to call in and join the group or a web link to join the Zoom meeting via computer or smart device. 


Step 4:  

Making a donation, click the donate buttons on our website.



**Please try to register 24 hours in advance to allow Zoom's server to generate a confirmation email**

Monday Online Group Healing

9:00am US Central Time
(10am Eastern/7am Pacific)


By donation through our "donate" button
Energy exchanges are welcome to help support

the cost of running the groups.

Thursday Online Group Healing

5:00pm US Central Time
(6pm Eastern/3pm Pacific)


By donation through our "donate" button
Energy exchanges are welcome to help support

the cost of running the groups.

Saturday Online Group Healing

11:00am US Central Time
(12pm Eastern/9am Pacific)


By donation through our "donate" button
Energy exchanges are welcome to help support

the cost of running the groups.

SUGGESTED DONATION

FOR THE ONLINE GROUP HEALING

We've been asked by many of you what the suggested donation amount is to sustain the cost of running these groups. A love offering of between $10-$50 USD per person, per session will help us to cover all costs and continue to provide these healing sessions. 

We understand that not everyone is able to make a donation at the suggested amounts, and that is absolutely okay. The healing journey is between you and God. The intention of providing these groups is that everyone, no matter their circumstances, can begin healing and as healing occurs in one's inner life, one's outer circumstances begin to improve in every way. 

Everything that is donated helps us to continue to provide the very best quality of Divine Healing work through this medium, which allow people from all walks of life to participate and benefit from the healing. 

AS YOU CONTINUE ON YOUR PATH IN LIFE, MAY YOUR HEALING JOURNEY BE DISCERNED AND DIVINELY ALIGNED

  IN EVERY MOMENT.

 

Please call or email us for additional

information and scheduling: 

(417) 334~6200

info@christophermacklinministries.com

1024 Evergreen Avenue

Hollister, Missouri 65672

(417) 334-6200

info@christophermacklinministries.com

Through teachings of Ancient Knowledge, Unconditional Love & Divine Healing the Truth of our Divine Sovereign Birthright is Revealed.

Follow Us

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

© 2020 Global Enlightenment Project 

© 2011 Christopher Macklin Ministries Inc.

All Rights Reserved