Divine Spiritual Healing

Teachings Through Sacred Geometry, Divine Knowledge & Pure Unconditional Love

Monday

7 am Pacific

9:00 am US Central 
10 am Eastern

Thursday 

3 pm Pacific

5:00 pm US Central
6 pm Eastern

Saturday

9 am Pacific

11:00 am US Central 
12 pm Eastern

Generalized Group 

Healing Session

Check out our...

NEW RELEASES!

Experience Divine Spiritual Healing in all aspects of your life. 

Search

Celestial Beings who came to us full of fear & uncertainty become secure in the knowledge of their rightful place in God's Great Universe!

1024 Evergreen Street

Hollister, Missouri 65672

(417) 334-6200

info@christophermacklinministries.com

Through teachings of Ancient Knowledge, Unconditional Love & Divine Healing the Truth of our Divine Sovereign Birthright is Revealed.

Follow Us

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

© 2020 Global Enlightenment Project 

© 2011 Christopher Macklin Ministries Inc.

All Rights Reserved